This site uses cookies to help us provide quality services. Using our services, you consent to the use of cookies.


ICA Board Members

: Sarah Prenger

sarah.prenger (a)

: Andy Predicala


andy.predicala (at)

Secretary:  Orlando Machado

orlando.luis.machado (at)

 Regional representatives


Americas: Luis Alirio


luis_aliriov (at) 

: Nanang Ibrahim

nanang_ibrahim (at)

Africa: Basma L. Mikhail

dokalouis (at)

 ICA Advisors

Jacques Hanon, IYCW Management Committee member, ICA advisor (Belgium)
Guy Tordeur, Former federal secretary of ACV-CSC, IYCW Management Committee member and ICA advisor (Belgium)
Jean-Marie Dumortier, former PANAF chaplain, ICA Advisor (France)
Arlindo De Oliveira, former IYCW treasurer, ICA advisor (Brazil)

IYCW International Council 2016

International Colloquy of former YCW leaders 2016